Hurrah! We are finally happy to announce the names of our titled experts who will become judges of the video contest. Here they are!

1. Elena Kiper — music and film producer, composer, music video maker, journalist, screenwriter, director and lecturer at the Higher School of Economics and Gnessin State Musical College. Winner of five world awards BMI Awards 2003, 2004, 2019, 2020, 2021 - "Olympic medals" in the authoring industry. Co-producer of the legendary album "Two hundred in the opposite direction", author of the hits "They Won't Catch Us", "I've Lost My Mind". Creative producer of major projects on federal channels. Winner of the "Golden Gramophone", "Song of the Year" awards.

2. Evgeny Kochetkov — director, cinematographer, creative producer and founder and head of his own creative agency SMOTRY SHYRE| AGENCY

3. Dmitry Rybalchenko — First Deputy General Director of the Russian Society "Knowledge". Serial entrepreneur, has been developing projects in the field of EdTech for more than 10 years.
Included in:
— Working group ensuring the transport, logistics and socio-economic development of the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation;
— Council under the Chairman of the Federation Council for interaction with civil society institutions.

4. Alexey Fedorov — Director of own production department of RUTUBE

5. Artyom Chernomyrdin — director, co-founder of video production BigRedLab, winner of the Award KARDO [5] «MEDIA».